LDOW

Howdy my loves. It is almost LDOW! Last Day of the Week! Who has some awesome plans? Who’s ready for it to be 5pm tomorrow? Me. Me. and Me.

Here’s what’s going to play on my iPod at 4:30pm to start it off:

1) Bondax – All I See (Darius Remix)

2) Calvin Harris ft Ellie Goulding – Outside

3) Ariana Grande ft The Weeknd – Love Me Harder

Not the biggest The Weeknd fan or much of a Ariana Grande fan, but man I was rocking out to this song in the car today when I was driving home from work. Check it!

4) ODESZA – Sun Models (Ft Madelyn Grant)

I better see y’all out and about tomorrow night. Love, Aly 

Leave a Reply

